BPC-157 Co

T-03

Study dose explorer

Every dose reported in the published literature for this compound, filterable by species and route, each row sourced.

There is no established human dose of BPC-157. No human dose-finding study has ever been published, and no route has measured human bioavailability. Doses shown in these tools are either your own arithmetic inputs or doses from published animal studies, labeled by species. Nothing here is dosing advice.

Human rows: 1 uncontrolled case series (dose not stated in its abstract). No established human dose exists.

Published records (7 of 7)

Study contextSpeciesDose as publishedRoute
Rodent standard regimen (originating group)Repeated across tendon, muscle, ligament studiesrat10 mcg/kg or 10 ng/kg body weight, once dailyintraperitoneal (some arms intragastric or topical)
Rat ligament study, oral armSame study also used 1 mcg/g topical creamrat0.16 mcg/mL in drinking water (about 12 mL/day/rat)per-oral
2026 head-to-head tendon studyTB-500 arm used 60 mcg/kg/dayrat10 mcg/kg/day for 4 weeksintraperitoneal
Rabbit segmental bone defect studyIntermittent and daily armsrabbit10 mcg/kg locally into defect; 10 mcg or 10 ng/kg intramuscularlocal or intramuscular
Rat corneal studyTopical ocular modelrat2 mcg/mL or 2 ng/mL, two drops every 8 hourseye drops
Human knee case seriesUncontrolled retrospective series, n=16 reached; not a dosing referencehumanNot stated in the published abstractintra-articular injection
Human, any indicationNo published human dose-finding study existshumanNo established dose. None.n/a

Every row restates a published record; sources resolve on the sourced monograph. Species is part of the data: this table never scales an animal dose into a human figure.

Frequently asked questions

Why do outputs print with the species label when I open the study explorer?

Every dose in the explorer comes from a published study, and the species is part of the fact. A rat dose is rat data; this site never converts animal doses into human suggestions.

Tools: educational calculators and references only.

Start provider review